Centre for Environment, Fisheries and Aquaculture Science (Cefas) Natural Environment Research Council (NERC) / National Oceanography Centre (NOC) UK Met Office Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute (SMHI) Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET Norway) Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center (NERSC) Institute of Marine Research (IMR) Rijkswaterstaat Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute (KNMI) Deltares Marine Institute (MI) Centre for Materials and Coastal Research (HZG) Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency (BSH) Ifremer Defence Centre for Operational Oceanography (FCOO) Danish Meteorological Institute (DMI) Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences (RBINS), OD NATURE Agency for Maritime and Coastal Services (MDK), Coastal Division